Advertise With Us!

For advertising in any of our publications, including opportunities for national and local advertising that targets niche interests; publication schedules; rates; or creative work, contact our advertising department at 304-255-4425 or find a rep below.


Terri Hale


Regional Advertising Director


304-255-4487


thale@register-herald.com



Shaun Wood


National Accounts & Commercial Printing


304-256-5649


nationalrep@register-herald.com



Lisa Stadelman


Sales Manager


304-860-2196


lstadelman@register-herald.com



Chas Turner


Uptown Beckley, Robert C. Byrd Drive, Ragland Road and Charleston


304-222-1099


cturner@register-herald.com



Jamie Gonzalez


Beckley, Eisenhower Dr., Stanaford and Greenbrier County


304-255-4420 or 304-860-2186


jgonzalez@register-herald.com



Katie DeLuca


Shady Spring, Beaver, Daniels, Prosperity and Bradley


304-255-4421 or 304-222-0023


kdeluca@register-herald.com



Debbie Maxwell


Nicholas, Fayette and Raleigh counties


304-222-0573


dmaxwell@register-herald.com



Leanna Williams


Harper Road, Summers County and Wyoming County


304-860-2187


lwilliams@register-herald.com



Tara Meyer


Legal/Classified Advertising


304-255-4413


tmeyer@register-herald.com



Ann Kelly


Classified Advertising


304-255-4411


akelly@register-herald.com



Sonya Mitchell


Classified Advertising


304.469.3373


smitchell@register-herald.com




Stephanie Walkup


Classified & Telesales


304-255-4412


swalkup@register-herald.com