The Register-Herald, Beckley, West Virginia

Local News

March 11, 2014

Cuts could close poison center

24/7/365, office gets 42,000 calls per year

(Continued)

CHARLESTON —

Local legislators include:

Sen. Daniel Hall, D-Wyoming;  daniel.hall @wvsenate.gov

Sen. Mike Green, D-Raleigh; mike.green @wvsenate.gov

Sen. Ron Miller, D-Greenbrier; ronald.miller @wvsenate.gov

Delegate George Ambler, R-Greenbrier; geoge.ambler@wvhouse.gov

Delegate Karen Lynne Arvon, R-Raleigh; karen .arvon@wvhouse.gov

Delegate Ray Canterbury, R-Greenbrier ray .canterbury@wvhouse.gov

Delegate Roy Cooper, R-Summers; roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov

Delegate Rick Moye, D-Raleigh; rick.moye@wvhouse.gov

Delegate John O’Neal, R-Raleigh; john.oneal @wvhouse.gov

Delegate David Perry, D-Fayette; d.perry@wvhouse.gov

Delegate Linda Phillips, D-Wyoming; linda.phillips @wvhouse.gov

Delegate John Pino, D-Fayette; john.pino@wvhouse.gov

Delegate Margaret Staggers, D-Fayette; margaret.staggers@wvhouse .gov

Delegate Linda Sumner, R-Raleigh; linda.sumner@wvhouse.gov

— E-mail: wholdren@register-herald.com

Text Only
Local News