The Register-Herald, Beckley, West Virginia



Rex Tillerson, BSA president and CEO and chairman of Exxon Mobil Corp., Walter Scott Jr., chairman emeritus, Peter Kiewit Sons Inc., Robert Mazzuca, chief scout executive of the Boy Scouts of America, Scout Tanner Cochell, Gov. Joe Manchin and Wayne Perry, president of Shotgun Creek Wireless, participate during the ceremony.