The Register-Herald, Beckley, West Virginia


042013 AA.jpg

The Class AA-A All-Stars for the Scott Brown Memorial Classic are, front from left, Tristan Toman, Ritchie County; Morgan Spolarich, Westside; Chandra Harrah, Meadow Bridge; Tyra Wynes, Summers County; back from left, Hunter Sodaro, Braxton County; Brandi Clevenger, Webster County and Jessica Brown, Fayetteville Not pictured are state player of the year Miki Glenn, Bridgeport; Paula Ord, Poca; Sheila Hopkins, Bluefield and Lauren Young, Nicholas County. They are coached by, from left, Jeff Dalton, Tom McGirl and Brian Phipps.

Helium debate
AP Video
Twitter Updates
Follow us on twitter