The Register-Herald, Beckley, West Virginia


August 7, 2011

2011 BNI Memorial final round tee times

No. 1 tee

7:30 a.m.: John Handy, Jacob Pitman, Jeremy Bailey, Ryan Neal

7:40 a.m. David Ransom, Roy Smith, Donnie Wilson, Ty Niday

7:50 a.m.: Dennis Adkins, Gerald Walker, Rick Barbero, Mitch Comer

8:00 a.m.: Todd Griffith, Isaiah Zaccheo, John Bridi, Brian Ward

8:10 a.m.: Gary Cooper, Gary Wharton, John Pack, Tony Conwell

8:20 a.m.: Michael Brunty, David Gorby, Shaun Wood, Eric Scalf

8:30 a.m.: Ernie Fox, Rick Lilly, Bill Mike Deweese, Greg Mullens

8:40 a.m.: Bill Miller, Mike Green, Chase Deweese, Terrence Beam

8:50 a.m.: Jeff Shrewsbury, Gary Calvert, Larry Powers, Alan Brinegar

9:00 a.m.: Scott Bailey, Karl Klaus, Wayne Legursky, Danny Dillon

9:10 a.m.: Ardie Jenkins, Mike Beckett, Chris Sparks, Mark Workman

No. 10 tee

7:30 a.m.: Stuart Scott, Rob Henderson, Chip Booth, Tim McGhee

7:40 a.m.: Butch Fox, Tyler Farley, Greg Midkiff, Dave Cook

7:50 a.m.: Robert Wharton, Nick Mays, Matt Skeens, David Cassis

8:00 a.m.: David Farley, Rick Thompson, Gary Knapp, Ted Lilly

8:10 a.m.: Jack Fulbright, Nick Lloyd, Sam Corey, Tim Erwin

8:20 a.m.: Jerry Hickman, Billy Lane, Gary D. Cooper, Marshall Hone

8:30 a.m.: Evan Thompson, Randy Hart, Craig Buchanan, Dennis Vass

8:40 a.m.: Wesley Smith, James Pack, Leigh Smith, John Stroud

8:50 a.m.: Tony Giles, Stewart Myers, Greg Calvert, Jeremy Carte

9:00 a.m.: Erik Koch, Aaron Barna, Lannie Clinebell Jr., Ed McCall

9:10 a.m.: Butch Freeman, Chad Griffith, Josh Howell, Mike Halstead

No. 1 tee

12:00 p.m.: Dwight Smith, Nick Dent, Mike Elliott, Tim Fitzwater

12:10 p.m.: Brian Anania, Brandon Waters, Tim Boggs, Brandon Tinney

12:20 p.m.: Bruce Wetherholt, Brandon Watkins, Greg McGraw, Mike Mays

12:30 p.m.: Christian Brand, Derek Brooks, Josh Arbaugh, Mike Powers

12:40 p.m.: Tad Tomblin, Alan Wharton, Evan Muscari, Brandon Reece

12:50 p.m.: Mike Vallo, Buford Davis, Gary Bowers, Sean Lilly

1:00 p.m.: Jim Workman, Joe Sparks, David Barbero, Tom Watkins

1:10 p.m.: Dakota McComas, Steve Davis, Shawn Madden, Dave Bryant

1:20 p.m.: Brent Turrentine, George Bragg, Darrell Bailey, Steven Gardner

1:30 p.m.: Rich Young, Sonny Bivens, Rusty Wooton, Adam Etris

Text Only
Front page
The Greenbrier Classic
AP Video
Texas Scientists Study Ebola Virus Smartphone Powered Paper Plane Debuts at Airshow Southern Accent Reduction Class Cancelled in TN Raw: Deadly Landslide Hits Indian Village Obama Chides House GOP for Pursuing Lawsuit New Bill Aims to Curb Sexual Assault on Campus Russia Counts Cost of New US, EU Sanctions 3Doodler Bring 3-D Printing to Your Hand Six PA Cops Indicted for Robbing Drug Dealers Britain Testing Driverless Cars on Roadways Raw: Thousands Flocking to German Crop Circle At Least 20 Chikungunya Cases in New Jersey Raw: Obama Eats Ribs in Kansas City In Virginia, the Rise of a New Space Coast Raw: Otters Enjoy Water Slides at Japan Zoo NCAA Settles Head-injury Suit, Will Change Rules Raw: Japanese Soldiers Storm Beach in Exercises Raw: Weapons Fire Hits UN School in Gaza Raw: Rocket Launches Into Space With Cargo Ship Broken Water Main Floods UCLA