The Register-Herald, Beckley, West Virginia


August 6, 2011

BNI tee times

BECKLEY — Tee times for the BNI Memorial Tournament.

Sunday, Aug. 7


7:30 a.m.: Darrell Bailey, Jim Cragett, Gary Knapp, Robbie Daniel

7:40 a.m.: Shaun Wood, Chip Booth, Sean Lilly, Ty Niday

7:50 a.m.: Frank Marra, Tom Settle, Cirillo Villaneuva, George Senopole

8:00 a.m.: Rick Barbero, David Barbero, Wayne Legursky, Rich Young

8:10 a.m.: Eric Scalf, Shawn Madden, Jimmy Lane, Brian Ward

8:20 a.m.: Harold Griffith, Eric Griffith, Chad Griffith, Todd Griffith

8:30 a.m.: Ardie Jenkins, Stewart Myers, Cory Jenkins, Chase Deweese

8:40 a.m.: Rick Lilly, Bryan Hylton, Randy Hart, Greg Midkiff

8:50 a.m.: Craig Buchanan, Isaiah Zaccheo, Nelson Whyte, Dakota McComas

9:10 a.m.: Tim Boggs, Mike Halstead, Roy Smith, Stuart Scott

9:20 a.m.: Rob Henderson, Mike Powers, Pat Crickard, David Wolfe

9:30 a.m.: Greg Mullens, Jim Workman, Brent Turrentine, C.W. Claytor

9:40 a.m.: Aaron Neal, Steve Davis, Jeremy Bailey, George Bragg

9:50 a.m.: Ryan Neal, Jim Lilly, Dave Bryant, Rick Bryner

10:00 a.m.: Mike Elliott, Davey Jude, Zac Gresham

10:10 a.m.: Phil Mayes, Bruce Wetherholt, Steve Ross, Matt Skeens

10:20 a.m.: Tim Erwin, David Cassis, Alan Brinegar, Donnie Wilson

10:30 a.m.: Leigh Smith, Brandon Waters, Brandon Watkins, Tom Watkins

10:40 a.m.: Nick Dent, Lannie Clinebell Jr., Chuck Workman, Derek Brooks

10:50 a.m.: Adam Etris, Michael Brunty, Danny Dillon, Tony Conwell

11:00 a.m.: Rocky McKinney, Buddy Crowder, Sonny Bivens


7:20 a.m.: Evan Thompson, Eric Bishop, Rusty Wooton

7:30 a.m.: Jim Hamrick, Buford Davis, Jeff Miller, Tony Giles

7:40 a.m.: Rick Vass, Mike Chapman, Steve Bolen, Karl Klaus

7:50 a.m.: John Stroud, Dwight Smith, Bill Miller, Kyle Long

8:00 a.m.: Dave Pack, J.R. Scott, David Farley, Tyler Farley

8:10 a.m.: Tim McGhee, Mike Green, Butch Freeman, Ted Lilly

8:20 a.m.: Dennis Adkins, Mitch Comer, Mike Beckett, David Gorby

8:30 a.m.: Jeff Shrewsbury, Ron Gordon, Dave Cook, Bill Mike Deweese

8:40 a.m.: Greg Calvert, Nick Lloyd, Gary Calvert, David Ransom

8:50 a.m.: Gerald Walker, Jeremy Carte, Josh Howell, Wesley Smith

9:10 a.m.: Mike Vallo, Joe Sparks, Chris Sparks

9:20 a.m.: Alan Wharton, Robert Wharton, Gary Wharton, Sam Corey

9:30 a.m.: Greg McGraw, Dennis Vass, Jerry Hickman, Billy Lane

9:40 a.m.: Mike Mays, Rick Thompson, John Pack, James Pack

9:50 a.m.: Winston Canada, Erik Koch, Nick Mays, John Handy

10:00 a.m.: Joel Davis, Terrence Beam, Larry Powers, Scott Davis

10:10 a.m.: Brandon Reece, Gary D. Cooper, Josh Arbaugh, Brandon Tinney

10:20 a.m.: Christian Brand, Jacob Pitman, Tad Tomblin, Brian Anania

10:30 a.m.: Evan Muscari, Aaron Boggs, Marshall Hone, Sam Booth

10:40 a.m.: Ed McCall, Mike Huff, Gary Cooper, Bill Nichols

10:50 a.m.: Tim Fitzwater, Ernie Fox, Butch Fox, Mike Smith

11:00 a.m.: Tom Patterson, John Bridi, Richard Bland, Shane Moore

Text Only
Front page
The Greenbrier Classic
AP Video
Raw: Families Travel to Taiwan Plane Crash Site Arizona Execution Takes Almost Two Hours Gen. Odierno Discusses Ukraine, NATO at Forum Gaza Fighting Rages Amid Cease-Fire Efforts Mint Gives JFK Coin a Face-lift Creative Makeovers for Ugly Cellphone Towers Ariz. Inmate Dies 2 Hours After Execution Began Crash Kills Teen Pilot Seeking World Record LeBron James Sends Apology Treat to Neighbors Raw: Funeral for Man Who Died in NYPD Custody Migrants Back in Honduras After US Deports Israeli American Reservist Torn Over Return Raw: ISS Cargo Ship Launches in Kazakhstan Six Indicted in StubHub Hacking Scheme Former NTSB Official: FAA Ban 'prudent' EPA Gets Hip With Kardashian Tweet Bodies of MH17 Victims Arrive in the Netherlands Biden Decries Voting Restrictions in NAACP Talk Broncos Owner Steps Down Due to Alzheimer's US, UN Push Shuttle Diplomacy in Mideast