The Register-Herald, Beckley, West Virginia


July 11, 2012

Tee times for the 32nd annual BNI

— Here are the Saturday and Sunday tee times for the 32nd annual Beckley Newspapers Memorial Golf Classic:



7:20 a.m.: Ed McCall, Brian Harmon, Eric Koch, David Crone

7:30 a.m.: Shaun Wood, Chip Booth, Sean Lilly, Tommy McClung

7:40 a.m.: Eric Scalf, Brian Ward, Jimmy Lane, Shawn Madden

7:50 a.m.: Rick Barbero, David Barbero, Wayne Legursky, Rich Young

8:00 a.m.: Jeff Shrewsbury, Dave Cook, Jimmy Jones

8:10 a.m.: Tim Boggs, Mike Halstead, Stuart Scott, Greg Midkiff

8:20 a.m.: Harold Davis, Tom McGirl, George Barr, Don Rose

8:30 a.m.: Terry Shepherd, Jay Cantley, Jeff Brooks, Jim Hamrick

8:40 a.m.: Ryan Neal, Dave Bryant, Jim Garretson, Jim Lilly

8:50 a.m.: Aaron Neal, Steve Davis, George Bragg, Jeremy Bailey

9:10 a.m.: Greg Mullens, Jim Workman, Bryan Farley, Bob Saunders

9:20 a.m.: Mike Mays, Bumper Wright, Dave Lowry, Ardie Jenkins

9:30 a.m.: Nick Mays, Rick Thompson, John Handy, Gary D. Cooper

9:40 a.m.: Tim Erwin, David Cassis, Alan Brinegar, Aaron Kemlock

9:50 a.m.: Robert Henderson, Terry Caldwell, Bob Cavanaugh, Pat Crickard

10:00 a.m.: Michael Powers, Mark Workman, David Wolfe, Seth Smith

10:10 a.m.: Frank Marra, Tom Settle, Cirillo Villanueva, George Senopole

10:20 a.m.: Eric Bishop, Syd Sullivan, Rusty Wooten, Brandon McMillion

10:40 a.m.: Rocky McKinney, Nathan McKinney, Buddy Crowder, Sonny Bivens


7:30 a.m.: Jeff Miller, Tony Giles, Kelly Shumate, Marty Merritt

7:40 a.m.: Rick Vass, Karl Klaus, Steve Bolen, Mike Compton

7:50 a.m.: Dave Farley, Tyler Farley, Dave Pack, JR Scott

8:00 a.m.: Tim McGhee, Mike Green, Butch Freeman, Danny Quesenberry

8:10 a.m.: Jeremy Carte, Wesley Smith, Andy Kees, Michael Brunty

8:20 a.m.: Michael Beckett, Dennis Adkins, Nathan “Mitch” Comer

8:30 a.m.: Harold Griffith, Chad Griffith, Eric Griffith, Todd Griffith

8:40 a.m.: Adam Etris, Jeffery Dillion, David Gorby

9:00 a.m.: Sam Corey, Alan Wharton, Robert Wharton, Gary Wharton

9:10 a.m.: Kenny Fly, Mike Vallo, Joe Sparks, Chris Sparks

9:20 a.m.: Winston Canada, Brandon Reece, Evan Muscari, Derek Brooks

9:30 a.m.: Greg McGraw, Dennis Vass, Jerry Hickman, Billy Lane

9:40 a.m.: Darrell Bailey, Eric Boggs, Steve Gardner, Robbie Daniel

9:50 a.m.: Tim Fitzwater, Ernie Fox, Butch Fox, Mike Smith

10:00 a.m.: Jacob Pittman, Bosten Miller, Harry Howell, Andrew Skeens

10:10 a.m.: Ian Patrick, Erin Boggs, Rick McCormick, Bob Ramsey

10:20 a.m.: Tom Patterson, John Leo Bridi, Rick Bland, Shane Moore

10:30 a.m.: Chuck Hurley, Chuck Stevens, Gerald Walker

10:40 a.m.: Scott Bailey, Joel Davis, Larry Powers, Terrance Beam

10:50 a.m.: Bill Brown, Steve Giles, Buddy Jarrell

Text Only
Front page
The Greenbrier Classic
AP Video
Raw: Israel Bombs Multiple Targets in Gaza Veteran Creates Job During High Unemployment Raw: Cargo Craft Undocks From Space Station Widow: Jury Sent Big Tobacco a $23B Message New Orleans Plans to Recycle Cigarette Butts UN Security Council Calls for MH 17 Crash Probe Obama Bestows Medal of Honor on NH Veteran Texas Sending National Guard Troops to Border Hopkins to Pay $190M After Pelvic Exams Taped Foxx Cites Washington 'Circus Mirror' NASA Ceremony Honors Moon Walker Neil Armstrong Obama Voices Concern About Casualties in Mideast Diplomacy Intensifies Amid Mounting Gaza Toll AP Exclusive: American Beaten in Israel Speaks Obama Protects Gay, Transgender Workers Raw: Gaza Rescuers Search Rubble for Survivors Raw: International Team Inspects MH17 Bodies Raw: 25 Family Members Killed in Gaza Airstrike US Teen Beaten in Mideast Talks About Ordeal 'Weird Al' Is Wowed by Album's Success