The Register-Herald, Beckley, West Virginia


August 8, 2010

Tee times for final round of BNI

Tee times for the final round of the 30th annual BNI Memorial Tournament Monday on the Cobb Course at The Resort at Glade Springs:

No. 1 tee

7:30 a.m.: David Gorby, Brian Ward, Ryan Neal, David Hill

7:40 a.m.: Phil Norman, Tom Watkins, Tyler Farley, Jeff Shrewsbury

7:50 a.m.: Ralph Thompson, Jamie Fitzwater, Jacob Pitman, Terry Shepherd

8:00 a.m.: Scott Bailey, Eric Griffith, Gary Calvert, David Ransom

8:10 a.m.: Eric Scalf, Shaun Wood, Rick Lilly, John Ashby

8:20 a.m.: Greg Calvert, Greg Mullens, Terrence Beam, Charles Houck

8:30 a.m.: Ardie Jenkins, Todd Griffith, Gary Wharton, Bob “Wheel” Thomas

8:40 a.m.: Rusty Huff, Gerald Walker, Brian Farley, David Farley

8:50 a.m.: Mike Halstead, Joe Sparks, Rick Thompson, Tim Erwin

9:00 a.m.: Dave Pack, Danny Quesenberry, Larry Powers, Gary Cooper

9:10 a.m.: Rick Bryner, Wayne Legursky, Adam Perry, Tim McGhee

No. 10 tee

7:30 a.m.: Stewart Myers, Bill Ray, Noah Oliver, Dave Cook

7:40 a.m.: Karl Klaus, Jeremy Carte, Ed McCall, Brian Harmon

7:50 a.m.: Nick Lloyd, Adam Sams, Mike Wikel, J.R. Scott

8:00 a.m.: Bobby English, Mike Smith, David Jude, Chad Griffith

8:10 a.m.: Jim Freeman, Jack Holt, Mike Montgomery, Randy Hart

8:20 a.m.: Jim Cragett, Josh Howell, Roger Keaton, Ira Lee

8:30 a.m.: Erik Koch Scott Prince, Carson Schambach, Tim Fitzwater

8:40 a.m.: Mike Green, Jeff McClung, John Handy, Phil Zambos

8:50 a.m.: Leigh Smith, Dwight Smith, Davey Jude, Steve Cochran

9:00 a.m.: Jeff Hughes, Dennis Vass, Billy Lane, Butch Fox

9:10 a.m.: Rick Vass, Butch Freeman, Sam Corey, Nick Mays

No. 1 tee

12:00 p.m.: Greg McGraw, Joel Davis, Josh Arbaugh, Brandon Watkins

12:10 p.m.: Van James III, Chris Daniels, Tim Boggs, Steve Ross

12:20 p.m.: Nick Dent, Andrew Mehler, Bruce Wetherholt, Aaron Boggs

12:30 p.m.: Ian Patrick, Evan Muscari, Jeff Miller

12:40 p.m.: Tad Tomblin, Winston Canada, Chuck Workman

12:50 p.m.: Christian Brand, Brandon Reece, Bosten Miller

1:00 p.m.: Jim Lilly, Buford Davis, Darrell Bailey, Devin Grose

1:10 p.m.: Doug Lilly, Jim Hamrick, Sean Lilly, Ken McBride

1:20 p.m.: Steve Davis, Bryan Hylton, Mitch Comer, George Bragg

1:30 p.m.: Jimmy Lane, Aaron Neal, Frank Marra, Harold Griffith

1:40 p.m.: Cirillo Villanueva, Tom Patterson

Text Only
Front page
The Greenbrier Classic
AP Video
Captain of Sunken SKorean Ferry Arrested Raw: Fire Destroys 3 N.J. Beachfront Homes Raw: Pope Presides Over Good Friday Mass Raw: Space X Launches to Space Station Superheroes Descend on Capitol Mall Man Charged in Kansas City Highway Shootings Obama Awards Navy Football Trophy Anti-semitic Leaflets Posted in Eastern Ukraine Raw: Magnitude-7.2 Earthquake Shakes Mexico City Ceremony at MIT Remembers One of Boston's Finest Raw: Students Hurt in Colo. School Bus Crash Raw: Church Tries for Record With Chalk Jesus Raw: Faithful Celebrate Good Friday Worldwide Deadly Avalanche Sweeps Slopes of Mount Everest Police Arrest Suspect in Highway Shootings Drought Concerns May Hurt Lake Tourism Vermont Goat Meat Gives Refugees Taste of Home Calif. Investigators Re-construct Fatal Bus Cras Mayor Rob Ford Launches Re-election Campaign Appellate Court Hears Okla. Gay Marriage Case